Ionescu Jean
Country Leader Romania & Rep.  Moldova
E-mail: jean.ionescu@pioneer.com

 

Ciobotaru Cosmin
National Sales Manager CP & SEEDS Romania & Rep.  Moldova
Tel: 0755 123 352
E-mail: cosmin.ciobotaru@pioneer.com

 

Cirjă Maria
Marketing Manager Romania & Rep. Moldova
Tel: 0746 228 902
E-mail: maria.cirja@pioneer.com

 

Bonchis Florian
Commercial Effectivenes Manager Romania & Rep. Moldova
Tel: 0745 122 989

 

Mihai Valentin
Category Marketing Manager Corn & Soybeen
Tel: 0747 253 564
E-mail: valentin.mihai@pioneer.com

 

Ciocoiu Andrei
Category Marketing Manager Oilseeds
Tel: 0748 072 301
E-mail: andrei.ciocoiu@pioneer.com

 

Dumitru Silviu
Category Marketing Manager CP- Fungicides & Insecticides
Tel: 0754 219 710
E-mail: dumitru.silviu@dupont.com

 

Mutafa Ion
Category Marketing Manager CP- Herbicides
Tel: 0731 788 851
E-mail: ion.mutafa@dupont.com

 

Pacuraru Ciprian
Customer Technology Specialist
Tel: 0751 282 166
E-mail: CPacuraru@dow.com

 

Cojocaru Teodor
Key Account Manager Field Crops Farms Sud, Sud-Vest
Tel: 0727 824 538
E-mail: teodor.cojocaru@pioneer.com

 

Savin Adela
Key Account Manager Field Crops Farms Nord- Vest
Tel: 0742 222 568
E-mail: adela-monica.savin@dupont.com

 

Stamatin Vlad
Key Account Manager Field Crops Farms Moldova
Tel: 0740 111 035
E-mail: vlad.stamatin@dupont.com

 

Sandru Claudia
Key Account Manager Specialty Crops Farms Sud, Sud-Vest
Tel: 0752 139 544
E-mail: CSandru@dow.com

 

Jakab Arpad

Key Account Manager Specialty Crops Farms Centru, Vest
Tel: 0742 222 567
E-mail: arpad.jakab@dupont.com

 

Andreea Zamfirescu
Country Regulatory Manager Romania & Moldova
azamfirescu@dow.com
Tel: 0749 198 039

 

Adrian Teban
IFS - Field Scientist Romania & Moldova
adrian.teban@dupont.com
Tel: 0740 111 940

 

Alexandra Petcuci
IFS - Field Scientist Romania & Moldova
ampetcuci@dow.com
Tel: 0758 101 862

 

Vica Bondoc
Registration Support
vbondoc@dow.com
Tel: 0745 694 075

 

Pană Marcel
Promotor Ialomiţa
Tel: 0746 230 344

 

Iordache Adrian
Promotor Călăraşi
Tel: 0784 414 111

 

Costea Bogdan
Promotor Călăraşi
Tel: 0746 768 195

 

Popa Florin
Promotor Ialomiţa
Tel: 0721 325 004

 

Suță Silviu
Promotor Ialomiţa, Călăraşi
Tel: 0724 970 682

 

Gheorghe Ionut Ovidiu
Promotor Ialomiţa, Călăraşi
Tel: 0769 066 649

 

Copoiu Stelian
Promotor Ialomiţa, Călăraşi
Tel: 0724 970 682

 

Stoianof Cătălin
Director Vânzări Zona 2
Tel: 0744 629 643
E-mail: catalin.stoianof@pioneer.com

 

Barbu Georgian
Promotor Buzău
Tel: 0746 590 494

 

Hodină Silviu
Promotor Galaţi
Tel: 0749 145 091

 

Bălașu Alexandru
Promotor Buzău
Tel: 0767 853 928

 

Bordei Claudiu
Promotor Braila
Tel: 0753 610 501

 

Sandu Marian
Promotor Brăila
Tel: 0741 227 198

 

Dumitru Manuela
Promotor Brăila
Tel: 0728 078 976

 

Vasilache Alina
Promotor Galaţi
Tel: 0746 473 127

 

Găgeanu Adrian
Promotor Buzău
Tel: 0769 692 907

 

Costrăşel Andrei
Promotor Galaţi
Tel: 0740 246 474

 

Maraloiu Daniel
Promotor Galaţi
Tel: 0749 145 091

 

Neştian Ioan
Director Vânzări Zona 3
Tel: 0745 625 674
E-mail: ioan.nestian@pioneer.com

 

Buruiană Mihaela
Promotor Iaşi
Tel: 0732 161 171

 

Honceriu Vlăduţ
Promotor Botoşani
Tel: 0749 289 878

 

Măgureanu Ionel
Promotor Neamţ
Tel: 0740 219 417

 

Lupu Elvis
Promotor Suceava
Tel: 0758 925 283

 

Antonescu Cristina
Promotor Neamţ
Tel: 0744 535 092

 

Macarie Nicolae
Promotor Iaşi
Tel: 0751 436 839

 

Nita Mihai Catalin
Promotor Botoşani
Tel: 0743 581 752

 

Ciulu Liliana
Director Vânzări Zona 4
Tel: 0746 204 477
E-mail: liliana.ciulu@pioneer.com

 

Băcanu Cosmin
Promotor Teleorman
Tel: 0745 560 000

 

Cioboată Cosmin
Promotor Argeș
Tel: 0745 352 671

 

Cojocaru Mihai
Promotor Teleorman
Tel: 0762 694 609

 

Pirvu Florin
Promotor Teleorman
Tel: 0735 214 111

 

Stoica Cristina
Promotor Giurgiu
Tel: 0761 577 079

 

Goicea Adrian
Promotor Prahova
Tel: 0753 468 268

 

Coşmeleață Valentin
Promotor Teleorman
Tel: 0767 015 750

 

Manea Alexandru
Promotor Giurgiu
Tel: 0763 287 888

 

Duță Răzvan Petru
Promotor Ilfov, Dâmbovița
Tel: 0784 098 110

 

Obretin Cristian
Promotor Teleorman
Tel: 0763 843 517

 

Olaru Liviu
Director Vânzări Zona 5
Tel: 0741 272 138
E-mail: liviu.olaru@pioneer.com

 

Cîrstea Mădălina
Promotor Dolj
Tel: 0740 381 372

 

Mitrică Cătălin
Promotor Olt
Tel: 0724 070 073

 

Iacob Mihai Iustin
Promotor Dolj, Gorj
Tel: 0768 489 507

 

Goiceanu Sorin
Promotor Olt, Vâlcea
Tel: 0769 289 916

 

Tudorescu Gabriel
Promotor Mehedinti
Tel: 0757 602 624

 

Gorgan Sebastian
Promotor Timiş
Tel: 0726 314 597

 

 

Kothai Răzvan
Promotor Arad
Tel: 0744 968 276

 

Tosca Silvia
Promotor Timiş
Tel: 0724 476 163

 

Lazăr Alin
Promotor Timiş, Caraş Severin
Tel: 0723 466 084

 

Grosan Alexandra Ioana
Promotor Arad
Tel: 0747 939 341

 

Jurca Marcela
Promotor Hunedoara
Tel: 0722 962 575

 

Deliu Cristian
Director Vânzări Zona 7
Tel: 0742 258 879
E-mail: cristian.deliu@pioneer.com

 

Mureşan Florin
Promotor Mureş, Bistriţa
Tel: 0732 164 321

 

Meszaros Zoltan
Promotor Harghita, Covasna
Tel: 0744 644 408

 

Ardelean Adriana
Promotor Mureş, Bistriţa
Tel: 0753 374 891

 

Bonchiş Florian
Director Vânzări Zona 8
Tel: 0745 122 989
E-mail: florian.bonchis@pioneer.com

 

Borota Mircea
Promotor Satu Mare
Tel: 0743 165 552

 

Suciu Cristian
Promotor Satu Mare, Bihor
Tel: 0765 384 872

 

Goia Emil
Promotor Satu Mare, Salaj, Maramureş
Tel: 0751 101 211

 

Usvat Irma
Promotor Bihor
Tel: 0755 408 739

 

Jolta Mihai
Promotor Bihor
Tel: 0751 914 893

 

Burciu Dorin
Director Vânzări Zona 9
Tel: 0751 010 487
E-mail: dorin.burciu@pioneer.com

 

Irimie Liliana
Promotor Sibiu,Brasov
Tel: 0746 085 606

 

Florea Tudor Iosif
Promotor Alba
Tel: 0740 076 490

 

Martin Ovidiu Iuliu
Promotor Alba
Tel: 0744 607 638

 

Martin Marius
Promotor Cluj
Tel: 0747 986 165

 

Ivașcu Cristian
Director Vânzări Zona 10
Tel: 0751 277 993

E-mail: cristian.ivascu@pioneer.com

 

 

Beșliu Cătălin
Promotor Constanţa
Tel: 0766 878 997

 

Dima Adrian
Promotor Tulcea
Tel: 0745 572 749

 

Mocanu Laurențiu
Promotor Tulcea
Tel: 0743 554 492

 

Zisu Ionut
Promotor Tulcea& Constanta
Tel: 0724 363 474

 

Zaharia Cezar
Promotor Constanţa
Tel: 0722 494 427

 

Nicolae Bogdan-Adrian
Promotor Constanţa
Tel: 0721 277 730

 

Butincu Grațian
Director Vânzări Zona 11
Tel: 0756 013 622
E-mail: gratian.butincu@pioneer.com

 

Bulgaru Marius
Promotor Vaslui
Tel: 0772 047 946

 

Lupșa Nicoleta
Promotor Bacău
Tel: 0743 030 503

 

Mustățea Andreea
Promotor Vrancea
Tel: 0743 673 082

 

Huzună Liviu
Promotor Vrancea, Vaslui, Bacău
Tel: 0755 781 861

 

Sumanariu Rares
Promotor Vaslui
Tel: 0747 059 141